In stock


In this section you will find all items available for sale immediately. Just send me a message via the home page to know the terms of sale.


XVth century purse  En stock

Recreation of a 15th century German female purse discovered in Lübeck. Made in vegetable tanned goatskin in accordance with the original pieces. Chain stitch embroidery with vegetable dyed silk thread Fully hand-stitched with potted linen thread. Reinforcements on the top of the purse with 3mm natural leather lace. Dimensions in accordance with the original piece: 14 cm width X 22 cm length Price 90€


Medieval wallets with custom patterns  En stock

You would like to keep in one secure place your identity papers, credit card, bank notes without your wallet explodes in medieval events ? Well it's done, I offer a medieval wallet based on a XVth century piece of excavation . Reproduction of the original in goat leather with engraved pattern. All other patterns are embossed by hand (reproduction of fifteenth century illuminations). Made in vegetable tanned leather 1.5mm thickness. Dimensions identical to the original: 12cm length X 9cm width. Price 25 €


German big Purse  En stock

Recreation of a German excavation piece, late fifteenth - early sixteenth century. Compartment made with goatskin like the original, vegetal tanned leather flap embossed with a man's face. A goatskin underflap with pocket, an inside pocket; very common on these models. Entirely hand-stitched withwaxed linen thread. Dimensions: height 20cm, width 13.5cm. Price 110 €


Schleswig belt purse  En stock

Rarely seen on painting and enluminating of men with leather pouches on their belts (no representation of women has gone through the centuries). Most of the time, purses or fabric bags were worn around the waist. Here is the reproduction of the Schleswig belt pouch. With a diameter of 14cm, about 8cm in height and a band of 4cm wide sewn on the front and the back, this purse was to be used to carry money, lighter or any other small object. At the back of the pouch, two 3cm width incisions were incised; the pouch once slipped on the belt is at the same level as the belt(illustrations from the Crusader Bible) Medium brown alcohol dye, embossed pattern left in natural color, stitching with waxed linen thread Available for sale Price 75 €


"Battle of snowballs" girdle purse  En stock

Here is a single pouch girdle purse dated XIVth century with a hand embossed special illumination. The outline has been painted in gold. This is the detail of a fresco of the Palazzo Publico of Siena, "The Allegory of Winter" by Ambrogio Lorenzetti 1st half of the 14th century depicting a battle of snowballs. Dimensions: Height 22cm, width 22cm approximately Available for sale. Price 130€


Eide purse  En stock

Small purse, recreation from the excavations of Eide (Norway) and exhibited at the Bergen Museum with its weights found inside. Late fifth century Vendel period Made in goatskin, sewn with the thread of flaxen linen Dimensions without cord: Closed 8.5cm X 7cm - Open 8.5cm X 17cm 2 items available Price per one 15 €


German Leather Case  En stock

Leather case inspired by a German writing tablets german case (1400) on display at the Hessian Regional Museum in Darmstadt, Germany. Consisting of two layers of boiled leather 2.5cm thickness. Tunnel sewing with black waxed linen thread. The geometric patterns were drawn freehand, incised and embossed. Black dye is a medieval recipe based on iron. After dyeing, a long polishing with wool cloth was applied for a beautiful patina Dimensions: Height 12cm, Width 9cm, Thickness 3cm Available for sale. Price 220€


Landsknecht Purse  En stock

Here is a typical 16th century purse. I made it based on a Landsknecht illustration. I adapted the construction to technical constraints, the illustration being a bit fanciful for the meaning of the closures. This is the Landsknecht motto : "Al mein Gelt verspilt" (all my money has been wasted) in other words "Everything is temporary". The dye is a historic recipe based on iron oxide. Brass buckles and purse mounts. Dimensions: Height 20cm, Width 20cm, straps height 5cm Price 160€


Little round box  En stock

Reproduction of a 15th century leather box possible origin France or Italy exhibited at the Victoria and Albert Museum. 2 layers of vegetable tanned leather, hand incision and embossing on the external face with the IHS monogram (Iesus Hominum Salvatore) and floral patterns. Tunneled stitching with waxed linen thread. Dimensions: Diameter 7cm, Height 5cm. Price 200 €


XVth century venetian leather book box  En stock

Here is a beautiful and imposing object that I am proud to introduce you: a big book box, reproduction of a Venetian piece, from a private collection, however the Cologne Museum has agreed to provide me with some photos and information on this object. Dated from the last quarter of the 15th century. The box measures 18cm high, about 14cm wide and almost 9cm deep. Made in 2 layers of thick leather (more than 2mm thick). The inner layer was molded onto a beech shape. The outer layer was "boiled" and then sewn by force on the initial layer. All the patterns were drawn freehand according to those of the original part, incised and embossed. Black dye is a historic recipe based on iron oxide, so don't be surprised to see slight color differences in the photos. The finish was made with a patina in natural beewax. The brown suspension lace is made of deer leather. Price 420 €


Knife and leather case  En stock

Knife Leather case : half box half sheath! The 1.5mm thick strip of leather was boiled, shaped and sewn onto a wooden form. The patterns were drawn freehand and embossed directly onto the leather. Precision work in view of the dimensions of the object. Sewn with waxed linen thread, black dye based on iron oxide, braided loop and tassels in yellow vegetal dyed silk. The superb Heart motif knife delivered with this case was made by Tod Cutler. Total dimensions of the case: Length 21cm, Width 3.5cm, Depth 2cm. Price 200 €


Knife with embossed sheath  En stock

16th century knife (by Tod Cutler) and its sheath. The pattern on the sheath is largely inspired by an Italian excavation piece. Tunnel stitching with waxed linen thread on the back of the sheath. Historical iron oxide black dyed. Suspension cord in vegetable dyed blue silk braided loop (L'atelier de Micky) Dimensions of the sheath: Length 17.5cm, Width 3cm Knife dimensions: Total length 21cm, Cutting length 9cm Price 134 €


German comb leather case  En stock

Women in historical reenactment also use leather accessories. Here is for these ladies a pretty comb box, a replica of a German excavation piece dating from the 15th century on display at the National Museum in Nuremberg. Made of 2 layers of boiled leather, the box was built according to the original model ; the bottom was glued with fish glue, the top of the box was sewn with waxed linen thread. The freehand drawn patterns were incised and shaped with a spoon. Oxido-gallic black dye. Natural beeswax patina The suspension hand braided cord for hanging on the belt is made of 2 blue and yellow natural dyed silk threads. Dimensions: Height and Width 9cm, Depth 2.5cm Box delivered with its wooden comb Price 200 €


Damask knife andits leather case  En stock

Here is the result of a 6-hand work: A leather sheath for a damask knife made by Forge de gobannos enhanced by two brass parts made by Gothic cast medieval accessories. The knife is an evocation of the original piece, part of a treasure from the town of Burs on the island of Gotland, dated 1361 shortly before the battle of Visby. The brass pieces are exact replicas with the sole detail that they are not coated with silver. The knife has been forged in 8 alternating twisted layers and "welded" in the forge. The cutting edge was brought back in a kit of laminated damascus steel and welded in the forge of 312 layers The handle is in yew, a very common species in the making of handles in Scandinavia. The box was made in 2 layers of vegetable tanned leather 2mm thick, boiled and sewn in tunnel seam. Freehand drawn floral designs incised, embossed and spooned into a background of 1mm diameter dots. On the back of the sheath, the sourced geometric patterns have been incised. Oxid-gallic dye according to the historical recipe and patina with natural beeswax Knife dimensions: Total length 30.5cm; blade 17.5cm thickness 2.6cm Dimensions of the box: Length 32cm, Width 6cm, Thickness 3.5cm Price 750€


Cup case and lid  En stock

Here is a small leather box largely inspired by a French glass box from the 15th century. The 2.5mm thick inner layer was boiled then covered with a layer of 2mm vegetable tanned leather that was boiled and force sewn. The patterns were incised, pushed back with a spoon and enhanced with a background of small dots. Black oxidation-gallic dye and natural beeswax patina Diameter at the base 4.5cm, diameter at the lid 7.5cm Height 6.5cm Price 140 €


Wallet #1  En stock

These wallets could contain notes, bills of exchange and a few coins at best. Their small thickness made it possible to store them practically on oneself; today this accessory will allow you to store it in your purse or chaplain with your identity papers and credit card without clutter. These pieces are suitable for both women and men. Source early 16th century Middleburg: this model is a kind of wallet. Made from goatskin washed with linseed oil. Dimensions 12cm X 7cm Price: 30 €


Wallet #2  En stock

These wallets could contain notes, bills of exchange and a few coins at best. Their small thickness made it possible to store them practically on oneself; today this accessory will allow you to store it in your purse or chaplain with your identity papers and credit card without clutter. These pieces are suitable for both women and men. Source early 16th century Middleburg This model has three pockets, one with a central gusset. Made of vegetable tanned leather and goat leather for the gusset. Golden brown color Dimensions 12cm X 7cm Price: 35 €


Hand purse  En stock

This purse is the exact reproduction of a Dutch excavation piece found in Smeerenburg on the island of Spitsbergen. Small in size (16cm long by 10cm high), it can be put in a garment pocket or in a bag. Made of vegetable tanned leather and turned calfskin, walnut stain dyeing, fullyly handmade sewing with waxed linen thread. The brass strapend was made by me. Price 120 €


Knife and scissors with its sheath  En stock

Here is the essential accessory for all workers: a sheath for a knife and forces, common models in the 14th and 15th centuries. The leather sheath was molded beforehand on the force then molded on the knife before being sewn on the external face. Made of 1.5mm thick vegetable tanned collar, stitching with waxed linen thread, patinated hazelnut dye and vegetable dyed silk braided loop (Micky's workshop). The knife was forged by Mikhail de Forge de gobannos Item available for sale Price 180€


XIIIthe fringe sheaths  En stock

Fringe sheaths for sheepsfoot blade knives sourced from the 13th century to the beginning of the 14th century. Most of these sheaths have been found in Northern Europe (Germany, Estonia and even Scotland). Made of vegetable tanned leather, the stitching was done with waxed linen thread, the embroidery on the first sheath is in vegetable-dyed silk (Micky's workshop). Sheepsfoot blade knives were forged by the excellent Gobannos Forge 150€ for one piece


gift parchment boxes  En stock

The original model appears in the Book of Hours of Catherine of Cleves (1440), this small parchment box is YES Gentlemen Ladies an Origami! There are 2 closing systems, an interior that connects 2 sides, an exterior with opposite sides so no risk of losing the valuable object present in the box! I declined it in natural color and in tempera paint with the gilding appearing on the central model. Size Small 4cm side, Large 5cm side

En stock


Dans cette rubrique, vous trouverez tous les articles disponibles à la vente immédiatement. Il suffit de m'envoyer un message via la page d'accueil pour connaitre les modalités de vente.


Bourse XVe siècle  En stock

Reproduction d'une aumônière féminine allemande du XVème siècle découverte à Lübeck. Réalisée en cuir de chèvre tanné végétal conformément aux pièces originales Broderies au point de chaînette au fil de soie teinture végétale Entièrement cousue main au fil de lin poissé Renforts sur le haut de l’aumônière au lacet de cuir naturel 3mm Dimensions conformes à l'original : 14 cm large X 22 cm de haut Prix 90€


Portefeuilles  En stock

Vous voudriez conserver en un seul endroit sécurisé vos papiers d'identités, carte bleue, billets sans que votre escarcelle n'explose en médiévale ? Et bien c'est chose faite, je vous propose un portefeuille médiéval basé sur une pièce de fouille XVe siècle. Reproduction de l'original en cuir de chèvre. Les modèles avec motifs repoussés (reproduction d'enluminures du XVe siècle) sont en collet tanné végétal 1.5mm d'épaisseur. Dimensions identiques à l'original : 12cm hauteur X 9cm largeur. Prix 30€


Bourse allemande  En stock

Reproduction d'une pièce de fouille allemande fin XVe - début XVIe siècle. Bourse en peau de chèvre conforme aux originales, rabat en collet tanné végétal repoussé. Un rabat avec poche, une poche intérieure ; très courant sur ces modèles de bourse. Entièrement cousu main au fil de lin poissé. Dimensions : hauteur 20cm, largeur 13.5cm. Prix 110€


Escarcelle de Schleswig  En stock

Rarement il a été vu sur des enluminures des hommes portant à la ceinture des pochettes en cuir (aucune représentation de femmes n'a traversé les siècles). La plupart du temps, on portait à la ceinture des escarcelles ou aumonières en tissu. Voici la reproduction de la pochette de ceinture de Schleswig. D'un diamètre de 14cm, environ 8cm de hauteur et d'une bande de 4cm de large cousue sur l'avant et l'arrière , cette escarcelle devait servir à transporter argent, briquet ou tout autre petit objet usuel. A l'arrière de la pochette, 2 incisions d'une largeur de 3cm ont été incisées ; la pochette une fois enfilée sur la ceinture est au même niveau que cette dernière (illustrations de la Bible des Croisés) Teinture marron moyen à l'alcool, motif repoussé et laissé en couleur naturelle, couture au fil de lin poissé couleur miel Disponible à la vente Prix 75€


Escarcelle "bataille de boules de neige"  En stock

Voici une escarcelle à une poche typée XIVe siècle avec une enluminure un peu spéciale entièrement repoussée à la main. Le contour a été passé à la teinture Or. C'est le détail d'une fresque du Palazzo Publico de Sienne, "l'allégorie de l’hiver" par Ambrogio Lorenzetti 1ère moitié XIVe siècle représentant une bataille de boules de neige. Dimensions : Hauteur 22cm, Largeur 22cm environ Disponible à la vente. Prix 130€


Bourse de Eide  En stock

Petite bourse, issue des fouilles d'Eide (Norvège) et exposée au Musée de Bergen avec des poids retrouvés à l'intérieur. Fin du Ve siècle période Vendel Réalisée en cuir de chèvre, cousue au fil de lin poissé Dimensions sans le cordon: Fermée 8,5cm X 7cm - Ouverte 8,5 cm X 17cm 2 exemplaires disponibles à la vente Prix 15€


Boîte en cuir allemande  En stock

Boite en cuir inspirée d'une boite à tablettes de cire allemande exposée au Musée Régional de la Hesse de Darmstadt en Allemagne. Date 1400 Composée de deux couches de cuir bouilli de 2,5cm d'épaisseur. Couture tunnel au fil de lin poissé noir. Les motifs géométriques ont été dessinés à main levée, incisés et repoussés. La teinture noire est une recette médiévale à base de fer. Après teinture, un long polissage au chiffon de laine a été appliqué pour une belle patine Dimensions : Hauteur 12cm, Largeur 9cm, Epaisseur 3cm Disponible à la vente Prix 220€


Escarcelle Landsknecht  En stock

Voici une escarcelle typée XVIe siècle. Je l'ai réalisée en m'inspirant d'une illustration de lansquenet. J'ai adapté la construction aux contraintes techniques, l'illustration étant un peu fantaisiste pour le sens des fermetures. La devise est celle des lansquenets : "Al mein Gelt verspilt" (tout mon argent a été gaspillé) autrement dit "Tout est temporaire". La teinture est une recette historique à base d'oxyde de fer. Boucles et appliques en laiton. Dimensions : Hauteur 20cm, Largeur 20cm, hauteur des sangles 5cm Prix 160€


Petite boite ronde  En stock

Reproduction d'une boite en cuir du XVe siècle origine possible France ou Italie exposée au Victoria et Albert Museum. 2 couches de cuir tanné végétal, incision et repoussage sur la face externe avec le monogramme IHS (Iesus Hominum Salvatore) et des motifs floraux. Couture tunnel au fil de lin poissé. Dimensions : Diamètre 7cm, Hauteur 5cm. Prix 200€


Boîte à livre vénitienne XVème siècle  En stock

Voici un bel et imposant objet que je suis fier de vous présenter : une boîte à livre, reproduction d'une pièce vénitienne, d'une collection privée, cependant le musée de Cologne a consenti à me fournir quelques photos et informations sur cet objet. Datée du dernier quart du XVe siècle. La boite mesure en tout 18cm de haut, environ 14cm de large et presque 9cm de profondeur. Réalisée en 2 couches de cuir épais (plus de 2mm d'épaisseur). La couche interne a été moulée sur une forme en hêtre. La couche externe a été "bouillie" puis cousue en force sur la couche initiale. Tous les motifs ont été dessinés à main levée selon ceux de la pièce d'origine, incisés, repoussés puis mis en forme. La teinture noire est une recette historique à base d'oxyde de fer, aussi ne vous étonnez pas de voir sur les photos de légères différences de couleur. La finition a été faite avec une patine à la cire d'abeille naturelle. Le lacet de suspension marron est en cuir de cerf. Prix 420€


Etui à couteau  En stock

Boîte à couteau : mi boîte mi gaine ! La bande de cuir de 1,5 mm d'épaisseur a été bouillie, mise en forme et cousue en force sur une forme en bois. Les motifs ont été dessinés à main levée puis repoussés directement sur le cuir. Un travail de précision au vu des dimensions de l'objet. Couture au fil de lin poissé, teinture noire à base d'oxyde de fer, lucette et pompons en soie jaune teintée végétale . Le superbe couteau à motif Coeur livré avec cet étui a été fabriqué par Tod Cutler. Dimensions totales de l'étui : Longueur 21cm, Largeur 3,5cm, Profondeur 2cm. Disponible à la vente. Prix 200€


Couteau XVIe siècle et sa gaine  En stock

Utilitaire XVIe siècle (fabrication Tod Cutler) et sa gaine. Les motifs sur la gaine sont inspirés largement d'une pièce de fouille italienne. Couture tunnel au fil de lin poissé sur le verso de la gaine. Teinture noire à base d'oxyde de fer. Cordon de suspension en lucette de soie bleue teintée végétale (L'atelier de Micky) Dimensions de la gaine: Longueur 17,5cm, Largeur 3cm Dimensions du couteau : Longueur total 21cm, Longueur tranchant 9cm Disponible à la vente : Prix 134€


Boite à peigne allemande  En stock

Les femmes en reconstitution historique utilisent aussi des accessoires en cuir. Voici donc pour ces dames une jolie boite à peigne, réplique d'une pièce de fouille allemande datée du XVe siècle exposée au Musée National de Nuremberg. Réalisée en 2 couches de cuir bouilli, la boite a été construite selon le modèle original ; le fonds a été collé à la colle de poisson, le dessus de la boite a été cousu au fil de lin poissé. Les motifs dessinés à main levée ont été incisés et mis en forme à la cuiller. Teinture noire oxydo-gallique. Patine à la cire d'abeille naturelle La lucette de suspension à la ceinture est composée de 2 fils de soie teintée végétale (@atelierdemicky) bleu et jaune. Dimensions : Hauteur et Largeur 9cm, Profondeur 2,5cm Boite livrée avec son peigne en bois Prix 200€


Couteau lame damassée et sa boîte  En stock

Voici le résultat d'un travail à 6 mains : Un étui en cuir pour un couteau en damassé réalisé par Forge de Gobannos réhaussé par deux parties en laiton réalisées par Gothic cast medieval accessories. Le couteau est une évocation de la pièce d'origine, partie d'un trésor de la ville de Burs sur l'ile du Gotland , daté de 1361 un peu avant la bataille de Visby. Les pièce de laiton sont des répliques exactes au seul détail qu'elles ne sont pas recouvertes d'argent. Le couteau a été forgé en 8 couches torsadées alternées et "soudées" à la forge. Le tranchant a été rapporté en une trousse d'acier damas feuilleté et soudé à la forge de 312 couches Le manche est en if, une essence très courante dans la réalisation des manches en Scandinavie. La boite a été réalisée en 2 couches de cuir tanné végétal de 2mm d'épaisseur, bouillies et cousues en couture tunnel. Les motifs floraux dessinés à main levée ont incisés, repoussés et mis en forme à la cuiller sur un fond de points de 1mm de diamètre. Au dos de la gaine, les motifs géométriques sourcés ont été incisés. Teinture oxydo-gallique selon la recette historique et patine à la cire d'abeille naturelle Dimensions du couteau : Longueur totale 30,5cm ; lame 17,5cm épaisseur 2,6cm Dimensions de la boite : Longueur 32cm, Largeur 6cm, Epaisseur 3,5cm Prix : 750€


Petite boîte à verre  En stock

Voici une petite boite en cuir largement inspirée d'une boite à verre française du XVème siècle. La couche interne de 2,5mm d'épaisseur a été bouillie puis recouverte d'une couche de cuir tanné végétal de 2mm bouillie et cousue en force. Les motifs ont été incisés, repoussés à la cuiller et réhaussés d'un fond de petits points. Teinture noire oxydo-gallique et patine à la cire d'abeille naturelle Diamètre à la base 4,5cm, diamètre au couvercle 7,5cm Hauteur 6,5cm Prix 140€


Porte feuille 1  En stock

Ces portefeuilles pouvaient contenir des billets, lettres de change et quelques piécettes au mieux. Leur faible épaisseur permettait de les ranger pratiquement sur soi ; aujourd'hui cet accessoire vous permettra de le ranger dans votre escarcelle ou l'aumônière avec vos papiers d'identité et carte bleue sans encombrement. Ces pièces conviennent aussi bien aux femmes et aux hommes. Source début XVIe siècle Middleburg : ce modèle est une sorte de porte monnaie. Réalisé en peau de chèvre passée à l'huile de lin. Dimensions 12cm X 7cm Prix : 30€


Porte feuille #2  En stock

Ces portefeuilles pouvaient contenir des billets, lettres de change et quelques piécettes au mieux. Leur faible épaisseur permettait de les ranger pratiquement sur soi ; aujourd'hui cet accessoire vous permettra de le ranger dans votre escarcelle ou l'aumônière avec vos papiers d'identité et carte bleue sans encombrement. Ces pièces conviennent aussi bien aux femmes et aux hommes. Source début XVIe siècle Middleburg Ce modèle comporte trois poches dont une avec un soufflet central. Réalisé en cuir tanné végétal et cuir de chèvre pour le soufflet. Couleur marron doré Dimensions 12cm X 7cm Prix : 35€


Bourse à main  En stock

Cette bourse est l'exacte reproduction d'une pièce de fouille néerlandaise retrouvée à Smeerenburg sur l'ile de Spitsbergen. De petite taille (16cm de longueur sur 10cm de hauteur), elle peut être mise dans une poche de vêtement ou dans un sac. Réalisée en cuir tanné végétal et veau retourné, teinture au brou de noix, couture entièrement faite main au fil de lin poissé. Le mordant de sangle en laiton a été réalisé par mes soins. Prix 120€


Couteau et forces avec leur gaine  En stock

Voici l'accessoire indispensable pour tous les travailleurs : une gaine de couteau et de forces, des modèles courants aux XIVe et XVe siècle. La gaine en cuir a été moulée préalablement sur la force puis moulée sur le couteau avant d'être cousue sur la face externe. Réalisée en collet tanné végétal de 1,5mm d'épaisseur, couture au fil de lin poissé, teinture noisette patiné et lucette en soie teintée végétale (L'atelier de Micky ). Le couteau a été forgé par Mikhail de Forge de gobannos Prix 180€


Gaines à franges XIIIe siècle  En stock

Gaines à couteaux lame pied de mouton sourcées XIIIe siècle jusqu'au début du XIVe siècle. La plupart des ces gaines ont été retrouvées en Europe du Nord (Allemagne, Estonie et même Ecosse). Réalisées en cuir tanné végétal, la couture a été faite au fil de lin poissé, les broderies sur la première gaine sont en soie teintée végétale (L'atelier de Micky). Les couteaux à lame pied de mouton ont été forgés par l'excellente Forge de gobannos Prix à l'unité 150€


Boite cadeau en parchemin  En stock

Le modèle original apparait dans le livre d'heures de Catherine de Clèves (1440), cette petite boite en parchemin est OUI Messieurs Dames un Origami ! Il y a 2 systèmes de fermeture, un intérieur qui relie 2 côtés, un extérieur avec les côtés opposés donc aucun risque de perdre l'objet de valeur présent dans la boîte ! Je l'ai déclinée en couleur naturelle et en peinture à tempera avec les dorures figurant sur le modèle central. Taille Petite 4cm de côté, Grande 5cm de côté